Home»Download»ReplyButler»DownloadWebsite updated: Aug 16, 2018

EULA

Licence agreements for ReplyButler

The programs contained in this product are property of the author (IT-Services Thomas Holz, Pfarrer-Brendgen-Straße 7, 41569 Rommerskirchen, th@itsth.com). The author grants you (either a single person or a company), the restricted, non-transferable right to use the Freeware Edition of this product for free. The Freeware Edition can be passed on and can be offered in the internet for download as long as the program is not changed and is passed on completely. The registered (bought) version (Home and Business Edition) is only allowed to be used by the person who bought or registered it (or by the person the software was bought or registered for). It is under no circumstances allowed to rent, lease, lent or make it in any other way available for a third party, otherwise the author has the right to withdraw the licence without paying back the purchase price.

The insertion of user defined texts is only in the Business Edition permanently available. In the Freeware- and Home-Edition. You can test it for %li days for free. Would you like to see more information regarding Business Edition now?

The producer is under no circumstances liable for damages resulting from possession, installation, usage or deinstallation of this product. This includes but is not limited to direct and indirect damages, consequential damages, secondary damages, loss of revenue or profit, discontinuity of the business, lost or damaged data or other commercial or economic loss. This is also valid even if the author has been advised of the possibility of such damages, or they are foreseeable. In no case shall the maximum aggregate liability exceed the amount paid for this product.

The Freeware-Edition of this product adds two unobtrusive lines as an advertisement to your email. Your emails are not analysed for commercial reasons.

By using this software you accept this license agreement. If you don't agree, then stop the installation now and remove this software from your computer.

Should any term of these terms and conditions be declared void or unenforceable by any court of competent jurisdiction, such declaration shall have no effect on the remaining terms hereof.

Sync Outlook · Synchronize Files · Sitemap · PAD · EULA · Uninstall · Mobile version · © 1999-2018 ITSTH

Startseite»Download»ReplyButler»DownloadWebsite aktualisiert: 21. Sep 2018

EULA

Lizenzbedingungen für ReplyButler

Die in diesem Produkt enthaltenen Programme sind Eigentum des Autors (IT-Services Thomas Holz, Pfarrer-Brendgen-Straße 7, 41569 Rommerskirchen, th@itsth.de). Der Autor erteilt Ihnen (entweder einer Einzelperson oder einer Firma), dem Endanwender, das beschränkte, nicht-übertragbare Recht, die Freeware Edition des Produktes kostenfrei zu verwenden. Die Freeware Edition darf weitergegeben werden und im Internet zu Download angeboten werden, solange das Programm nicht verändert wird und vollständig weiter gegeben wird. Die registrierte (bzw. gekaufte) Version (Home und Business Edition) darf nur von der Person die sie gekauft oder registriert hat (bzw. der Person für die sie gekauft oder registriert wurde) verwendet werden. Sie darf unter keinen Umständen an Dritte vermietet, verleast, verliehen oder in einer anderen Weise zugänglich gemacht werden, andernfalls hat der Autor das Recht die Lizenz ohne Rückzahlung des Kaufpreises zu widerrufen.

Der Hersteller haftet in keinem Fall für Schäden die aus Besitz, Installation, Verwendung oder Deinstallation dieses Produktes resultieren. Dies schließt direkte und indirekte Schäden, Folgeschäden, sekundäre Schäden, Verluste von Geschäftsgewinnen, Unterbrechung der Geschäfte, Verluste von Geschäftsinformationen oder sonstige finanzielle Verluste ein, ohne sich jedoch darauf zu beschränken. Dies gilt auch dann, falls der Autor über die Möglichkeit eines solchen Schadensersatzes in Kenntnis gesetzt wurde. In keinem Fall ist die Haftung des Autors kraft Gesetzes, falls zutreffend, größer als die Summe, die Sie für dieses Produkt bezahlt haben.

Die Freeware-Edition dieses Produktes fügt zwei unauffällige Zeilen als Werbung an Ihre E-Mails an. Ihre E-Mails werden dabei nicht zu werbezwecken analysiert.

Durch das Benutzen der Software erklären Sie sich mit den Lizenzbedingungen einverstanden. Sollten Sie den Lizenzbedingungen nicht zustimmen, dann brechen Sie jetzt die Installation ab und entfernen Sie die Software von Ihrem Computer.

Falls einzelne Bestimmungen der Lizenz sich als nichtig, ungültig oder nicht durchsetzbar erweisen sollten, sind die restlichen Bestimmungen davon nicht betroffen und behalten weiterhin ihre Gültigkeit.

Sync Outlook · Dateien synchronisieren · Sitemap · PAD · EULA · Deinstallation · Mobilversion · Datenschutzerklärung · Impressum · © 1999-2018 ITSTH